Hafrsfjord Squashklubb

Stiftet 1982

Andre Bilder

« Back to Album Photo 4 of 8 Previous | Next
Posted by Hafrsfjord Squashklubb on April 5, 2013 Full Size|

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Til info
4:26 AM on March 6, 2015 
Norway - European Nation Cup Winners 2006
1. Hans-OIav Torgersen (HSK)
2. Rashid Younis (Bærum SK)
3. Kristian Solhaug (HSK)
4. Mike Off (Oslo SK)